Demo de “Hold it Against Me”, novo single da Britney Spears

31-12-2010 22:19

Dr. Luke transformou Britney em Ke$ha para o seu próximo single, “Hold It Against Me”, que será muito parecido com “Take It Off” da cantora de “TiK ToK”.

Veja abaixo uma demo cantada pela jovem Sky Ferreira. A versão finalizada deve sair nas rádios de todo o mundo nos próximos dias.

 

Hey over there
Please forgive me
If I’m coming on too strong
Hate to stare
But you’re winning
And they’re playing my favorite song

So come here
A little closer
Wanna whisper in your ear
Said it clear
Little question
Wanna know just how you feel

CHORUS

If I said my heart was beating loud
If we could escape the crowd somehow
If I said I want your body now
Would you hold it against me

Cause you feel like paradise
I need a vacation tonight
So if I said I want your body now
Would you hold it against me

Hey
You would think
That I’m crazy
But I think you’re just my type
I’mma be a little hazy
But you just cannot deny
There’s a spark in between us
When we’re dancing on the floor
I want more
Wanna see it
So I’m asking you tonight